Approved laboratories of the IFCC Network Laboratories for HbA1c

Country Institutesort descending Address
CHINA Beijing Center for Clinical Laboratory
Prof. Qingtao Wang
No. 8 Gongti South Road Chaoyang District
100020 Beijing
CHINA
Phone: + 86 10 8523 1575
Fax: +86 10 6595 5271
Email: wqt36@163.com
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
FRANCE CHU de Reims
Prof. Phillipe Gillery, Dr. Stéphane Jaisson
Laboratoire de Biologie et de Recherche Pédiatriques
Pôle de biologie Médicianale et Biopathologie
CHU de Reims
47 Rue Cognacq-Jay
51092 Reims Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: +33 3 26 783952
Fax: +33 3 26 783882
Email: pgillery@chu-reims.fr, sjaisson@chu-reims.fr
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
INDIA Dr. Bhaskar Bhattacharya
Suraksha Diagnostic Pvt. Ltd.
(NABL accredited laboratory)
Central Reference Laboratory: #DD 18/1
Salt Lake City, Sector-I
CALCUTTA 700064
INDIA
Phone: +91 3366054700
Fax:
Email: bhaskarbh@gmail.com, bhaskar@surashanet.com
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
** Bio-Rad Variant II Turbo, Bio-Rad D10
BRASIL Fleury S.A.
Vademir Melechco Carvalho PhD.
Av. Gal Valdomiro de Lima, 508
Jabaquara
São Paulo CEP 04344-070
Brasil
BRASIL
Phone: +55 11 5014 7620
Fax:
Email: valdemir.carvalho@grupofleury.com.br
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
GERMANY INSTAND e.v.
Dr. Patricia Kaiser
Referenzlaboratorium
Ubierstrasse 20
D-40223 DÜSSELDORF
GERMANY
Phone: +49 211 1592 1337
Fax: +49 211 1592 1356
Email: kaiser@instand-ev.de
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS, HPLC-CE
JAPAN Institute of Biopathological Medicine
Yoshihiro Hishinuma, Tadao Hoshino, M.D., Ph.D.
2-10-6 Tsumadahigashi, Atsugi
KANAGAWA 243-0813
JAPAN
Phone: +81 46 211 6111
Fax: +81 46 211 4882
Email: hishinuma@rlimb.gr.jp, Thoshino@rlibm.gr.jp
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE, HPLC-ESI/MS
NETHERLANDS Isala
Dr. Ir. Robbert Slingerland **
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Dr. Van Heesweg 2
8025 AB Zwolle
The Netherlands
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 38 4242 476
Fax: +31 038 4242 676
Email: r.j.slingerland@isala.nl , w.b.lenters@isala.nl
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
** Trinity Biotech Premier Hb9210, Tosoh G8, Roche Tina-quant Gen.3 on cobas c513, Abbott Architect c 4000 Enzymatic
JAPAN Keio University Hospital
Izumi Takei, M.D.
Central Clinical Laboratory
35, Shinanomachi, Shinjuku-ku
TOKYO 160-8582
JAPAN
Phone: +81 3 5363 3570
Fax: +81 3 3359 6963
Email: itakei@inouemh.or.jp
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
SOUTH KOREA Korea Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Junghan Song & Young Ahn Yoon
National Medical Reference Lab
Dvision of Chronic Disease Control
Osong Health Technology Administration Complex ,
187 Osongsaengmyeong2(i)-ro, Osong-eup,
Cheongwon-gun
Chungcheongbuk-do, 28159
SOUTH KOREA
Phone: +82 43 719 7403
Fax: +82 43 719 7729
Email: songjhcp@snu.ac.kr
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
CHINA National Center for Clinical Laboratories
Dr. Tianjiao Zhang
No. 1 Dahua Road,
Dongcheng District,
100730 BEIJING
CHINA
Phone: +86 10 5811 5059
Fax: +86 10 6513 2968
Email: tjzhang@nccl.org.cn
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS

Pages