Approved laboratories of the IFCC Network Laboratories for HbA1c

Countrysort ascending Institute Address
UNITED STATES Siemens HealthCare Diagnostics
Yuanfang Deng
2 Edgewater Drive
NORWOOD, MA 02062
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 781 269 3491
Fax: +1 781 269 3220
Email: yuanfang.deng@siemens.com
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
UNITED STATES University of Missouri School of Medicine
Randie Little, Ph.D. **
Dept. of Child Health, Rm M767
1 Hospital Drive
COLUMBIA, MO 65212
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 573 882 1257
Fax: +1 573 884 8823
Email: littleR@health.missouri.edu
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
** Trinity Biotech Ultra2, Tosoh G8
SOUTH KOREA Korea Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Junghan Song & Young Ahn Yoon
National Medical Reference Lab
Dvision of Chronic Disease Control
Osong Health Technology Administration Complex ,
187 Osongsaengmyeong2(i)-ro, Osong-eup,
Cheongwon-gun
Chungcheongbuk-do, 28159
SOUTH KOREA
Phone: +82 43 719 7403
Fax: +82 43 719 7729
Email: songjhcp@snu.ac.kr
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
NETHERLANDS Isala
Dr. Ir. Robbert Slingerland **
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Dr. Van Heesweg 2
8025 AB Zwolle
The Netherlands
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 38 4242 476
Fax: +31 038 4242 676
Email: r.j.slingerland@isala.nl , w.b.lenters@isala.nl
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
** Trinity Biotech Premier Hb9210, Tosoh G8, Roche Tina-quant Gen.3 on cobas c513, Abbott Architect c 4000 Enzymatic
NETHERLANDS Queen Beatrix Hospital
Dr. Cas Weykamp * / **
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Beatrixpark 1
7101 BN WINTERSWIJK
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 543 544 758
Fax: +31 543 524 265
Email: c.w.weykamp@skbwinterswijk.nl
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
** Menarini HA8180V, Sebia Capillarys 2 Flex Piercing, Trinity Biotech Premier Hb9210
JAPAN Institute of Biopathological Medicine
Yoshihiro Hishinuma, Tadao Hoshino, M.D., Ph.D.
2-10-6 Tsumadahigashi, Atsugi
KANAGAWA 243-0813
JAPAN
Phone: +81 46 211 6111
Fax: +81 46 211 4882
Email: hishinuma@rlimb.gr.jp, Thoshino@rlibm.gr.jp
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE, HPLC-ESI/MS
JAPAN Reference Material Institute for Clinical Chemistry Standards (ReCCS)
Dr. Masao Umemoto
KSP R&D A1005, Sakado, Takatsu-ku
KAWASAKI 213-0012
JAPAN
Phone: +81 44 822 6221
Fax: +81 44 850 3141
Email: umem@reccs.net, v-raneva@reccs.net
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS
JAPAN Keio University Hospital
Izumi Takei, M.D.
Central Clinical Laboratory
35, Shinanomachi, Shinjuku-ku
TOKYO 160-8582
JAPAN
Phone: +81 3 5363 3570
Fax: +81 3 3359 6963
Email: itakei@inouemh.or.jp
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
ITALY Universita degli Studi di Milano
Prof. Andrea Mosca **
Dip. di Scienze e Tecnologie Biomediche Universita degli Studi di Milano
Via Fratelli Cervi 93
20090 SEGRATE, MILANO
ITALY
Phone: +39 02 5033 0422
Fax: +39 02 9998 7559
Email: andrea.mosca@unimi.it
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-ESI/MS, HPLC-CE
** Tosoh G8, Bio-Rad Variant II
INDIA Dr. Bhaskar Bhattacharya
Suraksha Diagnostic Pvt. Ltd.
(NABL accredited laboratory)
Central Reference Laboratory: #DD 18/1
Salt Lake City, Sector-I
CALCUTTA 700064
INDIA
Phone: +91 3366054700
Fax:
Email: bhaskarbh@gmail.com, bhaskar@surashanet.com
Reference Measurement Procedure: HPLC-CE
** Bio-Rad Variant II Turbo, Bio-Rad D10

Pages