DCMs collaborating with the network

Groupsort descending Country Institute Address
JDS/JSCC JAPAN Institute of Biopathological Medicine
Tadao Hoshino M.D. Ph.D., Yoshihiro Hishinuma
759 Ono, Atsugi
KANAGAWA 243-0125
JAPAN
Phone: +81 46 270 7666
Fax: +81 46 270 7667
Email: Thoshino@rlibm.gr.jp, hishinuma@rlibm.gr.jp
DCM: KO500 HPLC
JDS/JSCC JAPAN School of Medicine, Keio University
Izumi Takei, M.D.
Dept. of Clinical Chemistry
35, Shinanomachi, Shinjuku-ku
TOKYO 160-8582
JAPAN
Phone: +81 3 5363 3697
Fax: +81 3 5269 3219
Email: takei@sc.itc.keio.a.jp , itakei@tdc.ac.jp
DCM: KO500 HPLC
JDS/JSCC JAPAN Reference Material Institute for Clinical Chemistry Standards (ReCCS)
Dr. Violeta Raneva
KSP A205
3-2-1-Sakado, Takatsu
KAWASAKI 213-0012
JAPAN
Phone: +81 44 813 0055
Fax: +81 44 813 0224
Email: v-raneva@reccs.net
DCM: KO500 HPLC
JDS/JSCC JAPAN Nihon University Itabashi Hospital
Dr. Tetsuo Miyashita
Department of Clinical Laboratory
30-1 Ooyaguchi-kamimachi
Itabashi-ku
Tokyo 173-8610
JAPAN
Phone: +81-3-3972-8111
Fax: +81-3-3972-8137
Email: miyasita.tetsuo@nihon-u.ac.jp
DCM: KO500 HPLC
Mono-S SWEDEN Sahlgrenska University Hospital
Johanna Harrison
Dept. of Clinical Chemistry, HPLC
Bruna Straket 16
413 45 GOTHENBURG
SWEDEN
Phone: +46 31 3421612
Fax:
Email: johanna.harrison@vgregion.se
DCM: Mono S HPLC
NGSP UNITED STATES University of Missouri School of Medicine
Randie Little, Ph.D.
Dept of Child Health, Rm M765
1 Hospital Drive
COLUMBIA, MO 65212

UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 573 882 1257
Fax: 1 573 884 4748
Email: littleR@health.missouri.edu
DCM: Trinity Biotech Ultra2, Tosoh G8, Bio-Rex 70 HPLC
NGSP NETHERLANDS Queen Beatrix Hospital
Dr. Cas Weykamp
Beatrixpark 1
7101 BN WINTERSWIJK
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 543 544 758
Fax: +31 543 524 265
Email: c.w.weykamp@skbwinterswijk.nl
DCM: Menarini HA8180V, Sebia Capillarys 2 Flex Piercing, Bio-Rex 70 HPLC
NGSP UNITED STATES University of Minnesota
Vicky Makky
Advanced Research and Diagnostic Laboratory
1200 Washington Avenue South, Suite 175
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55415
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 612 625 5040
Fax: +1 612 625 4142
Email: makky009@umn.edu
DCM: Tosoh G8
NGSP NETHERLANDS Isala Klinieken loc. Weezenlanden
Dr. Ir. R.J. Slingerland
Department of Clinical Chemistry
Groot Weezenland 20
8011 JW ZWOLLE
NETHERLANDS
Phone: +31 38 424 2873
Fax: +31 38 424 2676
Email: r.j.slingerland@isala.nl
DCM: Trinity Biotech Premier Hb9210, Roche Tinaquant Gen.2
NGSP UNITED STATES Massachusetts General Hospital
Amanda Lee Griffin
Diabetes A1c Lab - Bulfinch 405
70 Blossom St.
BOSTON, MA 02114
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 617 726 3692
Fax: +1 617 726 6781
Email: ALDICKERSON@mgh.harvard.edu
DCM: Bio-Rex 70 HPLC