EQAS organizers collaborating with the Network

Countrysort ascending Organisation Contact person E-mail address
YUGOSLAVIA Serbia and Montenegro Svetlana Igujatovic Tana@eunet.yu
URUGUAY Universidad de la República Stella Raymondo de Fernández stelaray@fq.edu.uy
UNITED KINGDOM UK NEQAS Jane French clinchem@ukneqas.org.uk
UNITED KINGDOM WEQAS Annette Thomas annette@weqas.com
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES EQA Dr. Gurdeep Dhatt gurdeep1@emirates.net.ae
TURKEY TURKAK Diler Aslan daslan@pau.edu.tr, dileraslan@ttmail.com
SWITSERLAND CSCQ André Deom andredeom@hcuge.ch
SWITSERLAND Verien für med. Qualitätskontrolle (MQ) Roman Fried rmf@ikc.unizh.ch
SWEDEN EQUALIS Gunnar Nordin Gunnar.nordin@equalis.se
SPAIN SEQC Carmen Ricós, Francisco Ramon, Angel Salas Cricos@hg.vhebron.es, Asalas@csdt.es

Pages