EQAS organizers collaborating with the Network

Country Organisationsort descending Contact person E-mail address
FRANCE AFSSAPS Jean-Marc Hattchouel, Gilles Dumont Jean-marc.hattchouel@afssaps.sante.fr, gilles.dumont@afssaps.sante.fr
NORWAY Axis-Shield Trine Löchsen trine.loechsen@no.axis-shield.com
BULGARIA BEQAS Kamen Tzatcher Tzatchev@medfac.acad.bg
ITALY BIO-DEV Emanuela Soresini e.soresini@biodev.com
FRANCE Bio-Rad Claude Giroud Claude.giroud@bio-rad.com
ITALY CRB Laura Sciacovelli cucrb1@ulssasolo.ven.it
SWITSERLAND CSCQ André Deom andredeom@hcuge.ch
DENMARK DEKS Gitte M. Henriksen Gitte.m.henriksen@deks.dk
GERMANY DGKL Rolf Kruse info@dgkl-rfb.de
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES EQA Dr. Gurdeep Dhatt gurdeep1@emirates.net.ae

Pages