EQAS organizers collaborating with the Network

Countrysort descending Organisation Contact person E-mail address
FRANCE AFSSAPS Jean-Marc Hattchouel, Gilles Dumont Jean-marc.hattchouel@afssaps.sante.fr, gilles.dumont@afssaps.sante.fr
FRANCE ProBioQual (PBQ) Dr. Philippe Joly p.joly@probioqual.com
GERMANY Instand Hans Reinauer reinauer@instand-ev.de
GERMANY DGKL Rolf Kruse info@dgkl-rfb.de
GUATEMALA Organizer EQAL Ana Leticia Maselli analeticiamaselli@yahoo.com
IRELAND IEQAS Kenny Desmond Deskenny@iol.ie, ieqas@eircom.net
ITALY ITALBIOFORMA Giovanni Borasci info@italbioforma.com
ITALY GISSI Paolo Brambilla Pbrambilla.merate@ospedale.lecco.it
ITALY BIO-DEV Emanuela Soresini e.soresini@biodev.com
ITALY CRB Laura Sciacovelli cucrb1@ulssasolo.ven.it

Pages