EQAS organizers collaborating with the Network

Countrysort descending Organisation Contact person E-mail address
NETHERLANDS SKML Cas Weykamp c.w.weykamp@skbwinterswijk.nl
NORWAY Axis-Shield Trine Löchsen trine.loechsen@no.axis-shield.com
NORWAY NOKLUS Sverre Sandberg Sverre.sandberg@isf.uib.no
PORTUGAL Poruguese Eqas Maria Adelina Gomes M.Adelina.Gomes@insa.min-saude.pt
ROMANIA EQA organizer Constanta Popa obbcssr@yahoo.co.uk
RUSSIAN FEDERATION Russian NEQAS Vladimir Malakhov / Ergeny Zaikin Vmalakhov@fsvok.ru
SPAIN SEQC Carmen Ricós, Francisco Ramon, Angel Salas Cricos@hg.vhebron.es, Asalas@csdt.es
SWEDEN EQUALIS Gunnar Nordin Gunnar.nordin@equalis.se
SWITSERLAND CSCQ André Deom andredeom@hcuge.ch
SWITSERLAND Verien für med. Qualitätskontrolle (MQ) Roman Fried rmf@ikc.unizh.ch

Pages