Manufacturers collaborating with and supporting the network

Country Companysort ascending Address
CHINA Wuxi BioHermes Bio & Medical Technology Co., Ltd. William Peng
136 Meiliang Road
Mashan, Binhu District, Wuxi,
Jiangsu 214092
CHINA
Phone: +86 13810504060
Fax: +86 510-85995258
Email: william.peng@biohermes.com.cn
Republic of Korea Wellsbio INC. Minju Jang
16, Magokjungang 8-ro 1-gil,
Gangseo-gu
Seoul 07795
Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 2 3660 6914
Fax: +82 2 3660 6990
Email: mjjang@wellsbio.net
UNITED STATES Trinity Biotech Jon Davis
4231 E 75th Terrace
KANSAS CITY, MO 64132
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 716 483 7414
Fax: +1 866 544 9335
Email: jdavis@trinityusa.com
JAPAN TOSOH corporation Sachiyuka Hasegawa
2743-1, Hayakawa, Ayase-shi
KANAGAWA 252-1123
JAPAN
Phone: +81 467 76 5384
Fax: +81 467 79 2550
Email: sachiyuki-hasegawa-de@tosoh.co.jp
FINLAND Thermo Fisher Scientific Oy Mirja Kurki
Rastatie 2, P.O. Box 100
01621 VANTAA
FINLAND
Phone: +358 9 329 10748
Fax:
Email: mirja.kurki@thermofisher.com
TAIWAN TaiDoc Technology Corporation Hua-Shan Shih
6F, No. 127, Wugong 2nd Rd.
Wugu Dist. 24888 New Taipei City
TAIWAN
Phone: +886 2 6625 8188 #6210
Fax: +886 2 6625 0608
Email: Hs.Shih@taidoc.com.tw
UNITED STATES Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics, Inc. Jilane Faigh
430 S. Beiger St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 574 344 2661
Fax:
Email: jilane.faigh@siemens-heathineers.com
UNITED STATES Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Inc. Sheila Perez-Nunez
Bldg 500 GBC Drive M/S 104
P.O. Box 6101
NEWARK, DE 19714-6101
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 302 631 9370
Fax: +1 302 631 7220
Email: sheila.perez-nunez@siemens.com
CHINA Shenzhen Mindray Bio-Medical Electronics Co.,Ltd. Pengfei Xia
Mindray building
Keji 12th Road South
Hi-tech Industrial Park
Nanshan, Shenzhen
CHINA
Phone: +86 18680689558
Fax: +86 755 2658 2680
Email: xiapengfei@mindray.com
CHINA Shenzhen Lifotronic Technology Co., Ltd. Fiona Li,
4th Floor, Building 15,
1008 Songbai Road, Nanshan District,
Shenzhen, 518055
CHINA
Phone:
Fax: +86 755 29060036
Email: fiona.li@lifotronic.com

Pages