Manufacturers collaborating with and supporting the network

Country Companysort descending Address
GERMANY EKF-Diagnostic GmbH Annett Witt
Ebendorfer Chassee 3
39179 Barleben
GERMANY
Phone: +49 101 39203 511157
Fax: +49 101 39203 511171
Email: annett.witt@efk-diagnostic.de
USA Erba Diagnostics Tracy Chadwrick
Erba Diagnostics
14100 NW 57th Court
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
USA
USA
Phone: +1 305 324 2320
Fax:
Email: Tracy_Chadwrick@erbadiagnostics.com
KOREA Green Cross Medical Science Corp. Hyeong-Su, Kim
107, Ihyeon-ro, 30beon-gil,
Giheung-gu, Yongin-si,
16924
KOREA
Phone: +82 31 260 0942
Fax: +82 31 260 0949
Email: hskim21@greencross.com
KOREA GREEN CROSS MEDIS Corp. Aran Hwang
16, Jeongja 1-gil, Seonggeo-eup,
Seobuk-gu, Cheonan-si,
Chungcheongnam-do, 331-833
KOREA
Phone: +82 41 529 8451
Fax: +82 41 551 0667
Email: arhwang@greencross.com
CHINA Guandong Uniten Biotechnology Co. Ltd Yingyi He
Floor 4, Building No. 3,
Dongguan Taiwan Biotechnology Cooperation Incubation Center
Song Shan Lake
Donggua, Guangdong
CHINA
Phone: +86 1382 7296987
Fax:
Email: katie_yingyi@hotmail.com
CHINA Guangzhou Wondfo Biotech Co., Ltd Becky Chen
No 8 Lizhishan Road
Scientific City
Luogang District
Guangzhou
Guangdong 510663
CHINA
Phone: +86 2032296083
Fax: +86 2032296062
Email: becky@wondfo.com.cn
GERMANY HUMAN Gesellschaft für Biochemica und Diagnostica mbH
Niederlassung Magdeburg
Dr. Ralf Mothes
Stegelitzer Str. 3
D-39126 Magdeburg
GERMANY
Phone: +49 391 24470 684
Fax: +49 391 24470 10
Email: r.mothes@human.de
Korea, Republic of i-SENS, Inc. Joo Young Cho
i-SENS, Inc.
12, Haymony-ro, 275 beon-gil,
Yeonsu-gu
Incheon 22014
Korea, Republic of
Phone: +82 32 850 1082
Fax: +82 32 858 7366
Email: jycho@i-sens.com
GERMANY ImmuChrom GmbH Mr. Klaus Tatzel
Donnersbergstrasse 1
64646 Heppenheim
GERMANY
Phone: +49 6252 910084
Fax: +49 6252 910070
Email: info@immuchrom.de
KOREA Infopia Co. Ltd Hyeonah Jeong
132, Anyangcheongdong-ro, Dongan-Ku
Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, 14040
KOREA
Phone: +82 31 460 0461
Fax: +82 31 460 0403
Email: hajeong@infopia21.com

Pages