Manufacturers collaborating with and supporting the network

Country Companysort descending Address
CHINA Shenzhen Lifotronic Technology Co., Ltd. Fiona Li,
4th Floor, Building 15,
1008 Songbai Road, Nanshan District,
Shenzhen, 518055
CHINA
Phone:
Fax: +86 755 29060036
Email: fiona.li@lifotronic.com
CHINA Shenzhen Mindray Bio-Medical Electronics Co.,Ltd. Pengfei Xia
Mindray building
Keji 12th Road South
Hi-tech Industrial Park
Nanshan, Shenzhen
CHINA
Phone: +86 18680689558
Fax: +86 755 2658 2680
Email: xiapengfei@mindray.com
UNITED STATES Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Inc. Sheila Perez-Nunez
Bldg 500 GBC Drive M/S 104
P.O. Box 6101
NEWARK, DE 19714-6101
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 302 631 9370
Fax: +1 302 631 7220
Email: sheila.perez-nunez@siemens.com
UNITED STATES Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics, Inc. Jilane Faigh
430 S. Beiger St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 574 344 2661
Fax:
Email: jilane.faigh@siemens-heathineers.com
TAIWAN TaiDoc Technology Corporation Hua-Shan Shih
6F, No. 127, Wugong 2nd Rd.
Wugu Dist. 24888 New Taipei City
TAIWAN
Phone: +886 2 6625 8188 #6210
Fax: +886 2 6625 0608
Email: Hs.Shih@taidoc.com.tw
FINLAND Thermo Fisher Scientific Oy Mirja Kurki
Rastatie 2, P.O. Box 100
01621 VANTAA
FINLAND
Phone: +358 9 329 10748
Fax:
Email: mirja.kurki@thermofisher.com
JAPAN TOSOH corporation Sachiyuka Hasegawa
2743-1, Hayakawa, Ayase-shi
KANAGAWA 252-1123
JAPAN
Phone: +81 467 76 5384
Fax: +81 467 79 2550
Email: sachiyuki-hasegawa-de@tosoh.co.jp
UNITED STATES Trinity Biotech Jon Davis
4231 E 75th Terrace
KANSAS CITY, MO 64132
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 716 483 7414
Fax: +1 866 544 9335
Email: jdavis@trinityusa.com
Republic of Korea Wellsbio INC. Minju Jang
16, Magokjungang 8-ro 1-gil,
Gangseo-gu
Seoul 07795
Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 2 3660 6914
Fax: +82 2 3660 6990
Email: mjjang@wellsbio.net
CHINA Wuxi BioHermes Bio & Medical Technology Co., Ltd. William Peng
136 Meiliang Road
Mashan, Binhu District, Wuxi,
Jiangsu 214092
CHINA
Phone: +86 13810504060
Fax: +86 510-85995258
Email: william.peng@biohermes.com.cn

Pages