Manufacturers collaborating with and supporting the network

Country Companysort descending Address
FRANCE SEBIA Gérald Deschamps
Parc Technologique Léonard de Vinci
CP8014 LISSES
91008 EVRY Cedex
FRANCE
Phone: +33 1 69 89 8330
Fax: +33 1 69 89 8339
Email: gdeschamps@sebia.com
JAPAN SEKISUI Medical Co. Ltd. Satoshi Machida
3-3-1, Koyodai
Ryugasaki
IBARAKI 301-0852
JAPAN
Phone: +81 297 62 6425
Fax: +81 297 62 8635
Email: machida022@sekisui.jp
CHINA Shanghai Huizhong Medical Science and Technology Co Ltd. Billy Wu
Floor 2, Building T15-4
No. 999 Ning Qiao Road,
Pu Dong, Shanghai
CHINA
Phone: +86 21 5854 7269 383
Fax: +86 21 5899 0629
Email: wulingbin@medconn.com
CHINA Shenzhen Lifotronic Technology Co., Ltd. Fiona Li,
4th Floor, Building 15,
1008 Songbai Road, Nanshan District,
Shenzhen, 518055
CHINA
Phone:
Fax: +86 755 29060036
Email: fiona.li@lifotronic.com
CHINA Shenzhen Mindray Bio-Medical Electronics Co.,Ltd. Pengfei Xia
Mindray building
Keji 12th Road South
Hi-tech Industrial Park
Nanshan, Shenzhen
CHINA
Phone: +86 18680689558
Fax: +86 755 2658 2680
Email: xiapengfei@mindray.com
UNITED STATES Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Inc. Sheila Perez-Nunez
Bldg 500 GBC Drive M/S 104
P.O. Box 6101
NEWARK, DE 19714-6101
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 302 631 9370
Fax: +1 302 631 7220
Email: sheila.perez-nunez@siemens.com
UNITED STATES Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics, Inc. Jilane Faigh
430 S. Beiger St.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
UNITED STATES
Phone: +1 574 344 2661
Fax:
Email: jilane.faigh@siemens-heathineers.com
KOREA Sugentech, Inc. Soyoung Park
Room 216, Migun techno world II, 187,
Techno 2-ro, Yuseong-gu,
Daejeon 34025
KOREA
Phone: +82-70-4901-1125
Fax:
Email: sypark@sugentech.com
TAIWAN TaiDoc Technology Corporation Hua-Shan Shih
6F, No. 127, Wugong 2nd Rd.
Wugu Dist. 24888 New Taipei City
TAIWAN
Phone: +886 2 6625 8188 #6210
Fax: +886 2 6625 0608
Email: Hs.Shih@taidoc.com.tw
FINLAND Thermo Fisher Scientific Oy Mirja Kurki
Rastatie 2, P.O. Box 100
01621 VANTAA
FINLAND
Phone: +358 9 329 10748
Fax:
Email: mirja.kurki@thermofisher.com

Pages